Singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel EP is one every music lovers have been waiting for and now their prayers has been answered.

Kizz Daniel release tracklist for new EP, King of Love (Photo)

Kizz Daniel has proven to be one of the best in the music industry by dishing out

hit track every time he steps into the studio.

The award winning singer is now set to bless the ears of his millions of fans

across the globe with another master piece as he release the tracklist for his new EP

which he titled, King of Love.

Kizz Daniel EP tracklist was announced through a post on his Instagram Page as

Music: Kizz Daniel Ft. Davido – One Ticket

he tend to continue the massive work he has been doing in the past few years.

See tracklist below:

Kizz Daniel EP is one all his fans will be anticipating, the ‘Eko‘ crooner is still the

talk of the Town with his single ‘Jaho’ one of the most played on stations across the


The singer also collaborated with Adekunle Gold to give fans a new love song which they titled ‘Jore’.

Kizz Daniel’s dominance is sure to continue in the next years as he’s determination and hardwork is one of the reasons he has gone far in the industry that has numerous talents.

Nigerians Call Out Kizz Daniel For Not Re-posting Upcoming Artist Covers of #fvckyouchallenge Videos


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here