Burna Boy - African Giant ALBUM

Atlantic Records Artist, Burna Boy aka African Giant finally drops his much anticipated album titled African Giant, which features top and legendary African music icons such has Jorja Smith from the UK, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo, FUTURE and more.


Burna has become one of Nigeria’s best exports when it comes to music over the past year. After going widely global with his hit song ‘Ye’ off his ‘Outside’ album, he has done a couple of amazing things like selling the O2 Academy Brixton, Winning BET Best International Act 2019, performing at Coachella, while also featuring on Jimmy Kimmel’s show and many more.


Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here