Download ALBUM: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1

Multiple Headies award winner, Simi is back with her third studio Album Titled Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1.

Its been 2 years since her debut album Simisola was released, the Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album contains highly anticipated tracks featuring the best artistes in Nigeria such as Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry and Falz.

Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Track list Below;

1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayo || [download id=”125061″]

3. Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lovin’ || [download id=”115622″]

11. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dun Care || [download id=”109746″]

13. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here