Music: Download Album – YBNL Mafia Family


Download Album  YBNL Mafia Family Zip
album download  YBNL Mafia Family Mp3 Download

Olamide Postpones “YBNL Mafia” Album Release Date

Olamide Adedeji, professionally known as Olamide Badoo, drops his 8th studio album, dubbed YBNL Mafia Family. The new project by Olamide “YBNL Mafia Family”, consist 14 tracks.

This project features all artist in YBNL Nation in addition with Ex. label mate, Lil Kesh.

YBNL Mafia Family Album” Tracklist Below.

  1. Olamide - Welcome (503 downloads)
  2. Olamide - Oke Suna (348 downloads)
  3. Picazo Ft Olamide - Macaroni (411 downloads)
  4. Olamide_-_Motigbana_Creebhills.com_.mp3 (259 downloads)
  5. Fireboy DML - Jealous (348 downloads)
  6. Yomi Blaze ft. Olamide - Ika (348 downloads)
  7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium (408 downloads)
  8. Fireboy DML - I’ll Be Fine (405 downloads)
  9. Olamide - Poverty Die (326 downloads)
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down Ft. Picazo (443 downloads)
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi Ft. Fireboy DML (580 downloads)
  12. Limerick – Lie Ft. Olamide (464 downloads)
  13. Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy DML – Finally (425 downloads)
Azealia Banks pose semi-nude in new album photo-shoot

READ ALSO –Olamide Celebrates 6 years of starting YBNL Record Label


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here