Music : Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album Download)

By May 25, 2018 No Comments

Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Full Album Download)

Adekunle Gold has finally released his much anticipated album , . The album comes out laced with 16 tracks in total as expected with the previous released singles, Ire and Money making the cut.

It features guest appearances from Seun Kuti, Flavour, Jacob Banks among others. Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts.

[Music] Seyi Shay Ft. Flavour & DJ Consequence – Alele



1. Ire |  Adekunle-Gold-–-Ire-Goodness.mp3 (28 downloads)

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo |  Adekunle-Gold-–-Down-With-You-ft.-Dyo-1.mp3 (37 downloads)

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti |  Adekunle-Gold-–-Mr-Foolish-ft.-Seun-Kuti.mp3 (99 downloads)

4. Surrender | DOWNLOAD

5. Damn, Delilah |  Adekunle-Gold-–-Damn-Delilah.mp3 (71 downloads)

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD

7. Money | DOWNLOAD

8. Pablo Alakori | DOWNLOAD

9. Remember |  Adekunle-Gold-–-Remember.mp3 (59 downloads)

10.  Fame | DOWNLOAD 

11. Somebody | DOWNLOAD

12. Mama | DOWNLOAD

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC  Adekunle-Gold-–-There-Is-A-God-ft.-LCGC.mp3 (58 downloads)

14. Back to Start | DOWNLOAD

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks | DOWNLOAD

16. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO  Reasons Peter Okoye Demands Legal Dissolution Of Psquare


Mide is a Pro Blogger, Graduate Student at the University of Lagos, a Tech and Gadget Freak, Online Content Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Manager, Multimedia Personnel, Brand Strategist, PR/Hype Man 📣. You can connect with him on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram,Google Plus

Leave a Reply